Stratmoor Hills Water and Sanitation Districts

& Fire Protection District Board Members

The Stratmoor Hills Water and Sanitation Districts, as well as the Fire Protection District, are governed by elected Boards of Directors.

Currently, the members of each of the three Boards are:

Chairperson/President: Thomas Wehrkamp

Vice Chairperson: Robert Colgrove

Secretary/Treasurer: James Pesika

Director:  John Willcox

Director:  Dianne Cooper

Board elections are held in May of even-numbered years.  Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 3:00 P.M. at the Fire Station located at 2160 B Street.  Meeting minutes are posted at the Water District office (located at 1811 B Street), the Fire Station and at the Stratmoor Elementary School (located at 200 Loomis Avenue).

If you would like more information about the Districts, please contact Kevin Niles, District Manager, at the Water & Sanitation Districts office at 719.576.0311 or e-mail at .